Harmet Bathroom

Inimesed



Siim Õunloo
Tootmisjuht
+372 5656 6913
Siim.Ounloo@hbr.ee


Fiona Voolaine
Ostujuht
+372 527 0587
Fiona.Voolaine@hbr.ee


Andre Remsel
Insener
+372 5911 1522
Andre.Remsel@hbr.ee


Pasi Kananen
Tehase juht
+358 4009 43383
Pasi.Kananen@harmetbathroom.fi


Timo Piipponen
Projektijuht
+358 4056 51853
Timo.Piipponen@harmetbathroom.fi


Ulla Hämäläinen
Personaliassistent
+358 4007 32774
Ulla.Hamalainen@harmetbathroom.fi