Harmet Bathroom

Medarbeider



Vaido Palmik
Daglig leder
+372 504 6777
Vaido.Palmik@hbr.ee


Siim Õunloo
Produksjonssjef
+372 5656 6913
Siim.Ounloo@hbr.ee


Roland Siirak
Salgssjef og prosjektleder
+372 5693 5335
Roland.Siirak@hbr.ee


Fiona Voolaine
Innkjøpssjef
+372 527 0587
Fiona.Voolaine@hbr.ee


Andre Remsel
Ingeniør
+372 5911 1522
Andre.Remsel@hbr.ee


Gaido Kentem
Prosjektleder
+372 5621 6452
Gaido.Kentem@hbr.ee


Pasi Kananen
Fabrikksjef
+358 4009 43383
Pasi.Kananen@harmetbathroom.fi


Timo Piipponen
Prosjektleder
+358 4056 51853
Timo.Piipponen@harmetbathroom.fi


Ulla Hämäläinen
Personalassistent
+358 4007 32774
Ulla.Hamalainen@harmetbathroom.fi